top of page
Search
  • BY: PASTOR E. A. ADEBOYE

GOOD NEWS


SEPTEMBER HOLY GHOST SERVICE

You will dance forever.

So, while don't you lift your hands to the God of joy and just bless His holy name.

Give Him all glory, give Him all honour, give Him all adoration.

Bless His holy name.

He's worthy, He's worthy, He's worthy to be praised.

Give Him glory give Him honour give Him adoration.

Bless the King of kings, bless the Lord of lords, bless the Ancient of days.

Magnify His holy name.

(Speaking in tongues... Blessed be Your holy name forever more.... (Speaking in tongues) Halleluyah .... ((Speaking in tongues) ... thank You Saviour ... Speaking in tongues)

In Jesus mighty name we worshipped.

Let us lift up our voices to Him and say, Father, thank You for last month. Thank You, thank You, thank You, thank You for last month.

Thank You for our convention, glory be to Your holy name. We worship You, we adore You, we bless Your holy name. Thank You for last month.

Blessed be Your holy name Lord. Thank You, thank You, thank You for last month Lord. Thank You for that wonderful convention.

Thank You for Your presence in our midst. Thank You for Your faithfulness.

Glory be to Your holy name.

Thank You Daddy, thank You Daddy, blessed be Your Holy name Lord, blessed be Your Holy name Lord, thank You Almighty God.

Thank You Lord, in Jesus mighty name we have prayed.

Now lift your voice to Him and say Father, please let this month be a month of good news for me. Go ahead talk to the Almighty God.

Father, please let this month be a month of good news for me. Let it be a month of good news for me Lord. Absolutely let it be a month of good news for me.

Let this month be a month of good news for me Father. Thank You Saviour, thank You Almighty, blessed be Your holy name, thank You Daddy, thank You Jesus, thank You Father, in Jesus mighty name we have prayed.

I will praise Him From everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

I will praise Him from everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

(I will praise Him)

Jesus my King

From everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

I will bless Him from everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

Jesus my Lord

From everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

I will serve Him from everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

Jesus my friend

From everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

I will love Him from everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

Jesus my hope

From everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

I will trust Him from everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

Jesus my help

From everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

I will seek Him from everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

Adoration

From everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

Adoration from everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

Halleluyah

From everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

Halleluyah from everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

King of kings, Lord of lords, Ancient of days...

Oh, thank You Father, thank You Father, oh Lord, thank You Father. Daddy says, out of the numerous children that He is going to release this month, there will be one thousand set of twins among them.

I will praise You

From everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

I will praise You from everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

Halleluyah

From everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

Halleluyah from everlasting

Everlasting to everlasting

Please accept our thanks in Jesus' name.

Almighty God, every one of us here tonight and those who are very far away who can only watch by the internet or by the television, this month, in all our lives, let there be good news. Let it be a month of nothing but good news alone.

Thank You Almighty God, in Jesus mighty name we have prayed.

Amen!

Now, let somebody shout halleluyah.

So, shake hands with about five or six people and say happy New Year brother.

Glory be to God.

And then you may please be seated.

Deuteronomy chapter 7 verse 14.

14And the Almighty God speaking to someone here tonight and He say "thou shall be blessed above all people; there shall not be male or female barren among you, or among your cattle.

15 the Lord will take away form thee all sickness and will put none of the evil diseases of Egypt, which thou knowest, upon thee; but will lay them upon all them that hate thee"

Waow! That is good news.

There are some people here tonight, that people have been calling barren, the good news is - it is people who said so, not God.

God says you will not be barren.

And when Jesus says yes, nobody can say no.

So, next time somebody looked at you and say you are barren, tell him you are the one saying so, not God - God says 'I am not barren'.

Tell your neighbour, God says, I am not barren.

Physically, I am not barren.

Biologically, I am not barren

Mentally, I am not barren.

Financially, I am not barren

Spiritually, I am not barren.

Who said so?

God

And if you believe that it is, let me hear your amen.

Everything about Jesus is good news.

His conception was good news.

When the Angel came to tell His mother that she is going to have a Son in Luke chapter 1 verse 26 to 33. He told her the Baby you are about to conceive is going to be great - that is good news for someone here already straight away.

The baby you are going to conceive this month shall be the great.

When He was born, and Angels came to announce the birth.

In Luke chapter 2 verse 10 to 11, the Angel said, we brought you good news, good tidings, of great joy.

His conception - good news.

The announcement of His birth - good news.

When He was going to be introduced to the public, in John chapter 1 verse 29, it was good news.

John said behold the Lamb of God that taketh away the sins of the world.

Good news - The same carrier has come.

When He was going to introduce His ministry to the world, it was good news.

John chapter 2 verse 1 to 11, He did introduction at a wedding.

And what was it the MC said before that wedding was over?

The MC said, you have kept the best wine until the last.

So, the introduction of the ministry of Jesus Christ says the best is yet to come, which is special good news for me tonight.

Adeboye, your best is yet to come.

Before He went to the Cross, He gave good news to the Disciples.

John 16 verse 33, He said, whatever may be happening, be of good cheer, because I have overcome the world.

In other words, there is good news for someone here tonight, it doesn't matter what you are going through - All will be well.

On the Cross, He gave good news.

He said, it is finished.

Meaning what?

For somebody here tonight, your days of weeping are over.

On the resurrection morning, it was good news.

Mathew chapter 28 verse 1 to 6, the Angels said He is alive.

And so, from that moment onward, I can sing:

"I know my redeemer liveth

I know my redeemer liveth

I know my redeemer liveth

He liveth forever more"

(I know)

"I know my redeemer liveth

I know my redeemer liveth

I know my redeemer liveth

He liveth forever more"

Because He lives, I can face tomorrow.

I am saying with confidence that for someone here tonight, the good news is your tomorrow will be alright.

Before He ascended to heaven, He gave good news.

Act chapter 1 verse 8, says power is coming - you shall receive power.

Good news for someone here today, your years of weakness are over tonight.

And even after He left, it was good news.

In Act chapter 1 verse 9 to 11, the Angels said to the Disciples - the said hey, hey, they said don't worry, you see Him going, He is coming back.

Good news to every Christian is that Jesus is coming again.

If you know He is coming again, let me hear you shout halleluyah.

Good news for everyone.

But let us begin with those who are trusting God for the fruit of the womb.

Because this is their own special month, the rest of us are just joining in.

1Samuel chapter 1 from verse 9 to 20 tells us the story of Hannah who had been going to Shiloh for years.

But a particular day, as she was praying, the man of God noticed her, and said to her in verse 17, my little girl, don't weep anymore because your prayers have been answered.

.

I stand here this evening representing the most High God and I say to all of you who are trusting God for the fruit of the womb, you prayers have been answered.

In Judges chapter 13 verse 1 to 5,...and then because the Holy Spirit is moving so mightily, I didn't even have time to comment on the Preacher who preached before me.

That was fantastic, isn't it?

That shows that God is already on the move even long before I get here.

Glory be to God.

In Judges chapter 13 verse 1 to 5, an Angel came to a woman who had been barren for a long time, the wife of Manoah, and the Angel said to her, not only are you going to conceive but you son will not be ordinary.

I am decreeing in the mighty name of Jesus Christ, that every child that shall be conceived because of tonight meeting shall be extra-ordinary.

In 1Samuel chapter 2 verse 20 to 21, because I can sense in my spirit that when have been saying you will have a son and your son will not be ordinary, your son will be great.

I can sense some people who are saying, Daddy, thank you, but I am not looking for one, I want more than one.

Well! 1Samuel chapter 2 verse 20 to 21, the same Eli who said to Hannah that her prayers had been heard, also said to her, you will have more than one.

As a matter of fact she ended with three additional boys and two additional girls.

I don't know how many you want but as many as you want receive in Jesus' name.

In 2King chapter 4 verse 8 to 17, the Bible tells us about a wealthy woman who had everything except a child.

When the man of God said to her that she will have a son within a year, she didn't believe.

But in spite of the fact that she didn't believe, she still had a son

And I am saying to someone here tonight, who is thinking I have been coming for a while, I was here last year, nothing has happened yet.

I have even come to Shiloh hours nothing has happened yet.

In the Name that is above every other name, in spite of your

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
The Redeemed Christian Church of God

  RCCG Philippines

P R O V I N C E  2

DIVINE GLORY PARISH

bottom of page